BEIRUTI GENT

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 311 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Beiruti Gent. Want to know more? Find out more.

11 Nov 2023 at 7:59 They accepted the order, they got us waiting for 1.5h and then they cancelled the order so we could not order anything else because it was too late
30 Sep 2023 at 22:43 Eten koud en anderhalf uur gewacht. Restaurant ook niet bereikbaar via telefoon
10 Sep 2023 at 16:57 Portions are to small, no sides. It costs a fortune for 2 bites of food. Like they only sell childrens portions. And it's not even that good. Almost feels like a scam... I don't know where the got all the good reviews.
12 Jul 2023 at 20:27 De aubergine die ik had besteld was niet gaar en dus oneetbaar. Ik heb dit onmiddellijk gemeld. Om bepaalde redenen kon dit enkel rechtstreeks bij het restaurant. Helaas kreeg ik geen reactie en dus moest ik maar tevreden zijn met een halve maaltijd
17 Jun 2023 at 14:48 I paid 70 Euro and I get almost nothing ! All order was wrong and missing. I paid for 1 bottle limonade 16.5 Euro !!! It is not acceptable and it was desaster !!!
7 Jun 2023 at 17:29 Zeer lekker, iedereen tevreden, dit maal goed op tijd geleverd.
18 May 2023 at 23:37 Super lekker maar wel vrij duur Heel snel bezorgd
29 Apr 2023 at 13:35 Het heeft 2 uur geduurd tegen onze bestelling toekwam, na eerst naar het foute adres te zijn gereden. Ik had nog gebeld om het duidelijk uit te leggen, blijkbaar heeft het restaurant de boodschap toch niet doorgegeven . Het was ijskoud, Nooit meer!
15 Apr 2023 at 21:34 Delivery was very long and not accurate on the tracker. Food was cold at delivery.
24 Dec 2022 at 10:26 's ochtends om 8:00 besteld om tegen 12:15 te leveren. Pas tegen 13:07 eten geleverd. Pas tegen 12:45 iemand kunnen bereiken. NEVER AGAIN!!!
10 Dec 2022 at 23:09 Hartig en toch fris van smaak!